Professional Tech Setup Support: Experience Expert Assistance for Effortless Device and Service Configuration

1 Month

Tech Setup Support
$12
$ 9
  • Consulting
  • Tailored assistance
  • Device installation
  • Tech knowledge
  • Smooth process
  • Extensive support
  • Ongoing help

6 Months

Tech Setup Support
$49
$ 43
  • Consulting
  • Tailored assistance
  • Device installation
  • Tech knowledge
  • Smooth process
  • Extensive support
  • Ongoing help

12 Months

Tech Setup Support
$77
$ 66
  • Consulting
  • Tailored assistance
  • Device installation
  • Tech knowledge
  • Smooth process
  • Extensive support
  • Ongoing help

Details for each plan:

Tech Setup Support – 1 Month:

Professional assistance for setting up tech devices and services.
3 consulting sessions tailored to your schedule within our work hours (14:00 PM to 03:00 AM GMT).
Personalized guidance, seamless setup experience, and comprehensive assistance.
Email and live chat support for prompt responses and query resolution. If there is a delay in live chat response, we ensure you receive a reply via email.

Tech Setup Support – 6 Months:

Hassle-free tech setup and ongoing support for 6 months.
18 consulting sessions arranged flexibly during our work hours.
Regular check-ins, in-depth consultations, and optimization of tech setup.
Email and live chat support for quick responses and guidance. If there is a delay in live chat response, we ensure you receive a reply via email.
Tech Setup Support – 12 Months:

Maximize the potential of tech devices and services with a full year of support.
36 consulting sessions based on your availability within our work hours.
Guidance, query resolution, and assistance to overcome challenges.
Email and live chat support for effective communication and continuous help. If there is a delay in live chat response, we ensure you receive a reply via email.
Note: Our team operates from 2:00 PM to 03:00 AM GMT. Here are the corresponding time ranges for popular time zones:

USA (Eastern Time): 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
Canada (Eastern Time): 10:00 AM to 07:00 PM
UK (British Summer Time): 03:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Australia (Eastern Standard Time): 01:00 AM to 10:00 AM (next day)
India (Indian Standard Time): 07:30 PM to 04:30 AM (next day)
Germany (Central European Time): 04:00 PM to 01:00 AM (next day)
Please keep in mind that session scheduling will depend on the availability of our team members in the respective time zones. Communication will be conducted exclusively through email and live chat to ensure prompt responses and efficient support.